Who Do I Contact?

Talk to someone right now through our Zoom lobby:

https://byu.zoom.us/j/97569346357

Zoom Hours: Monday-Friday, 8am-12pm; 1pm-5pm

General Questions

8am-12pm
Alison Wheeler
cls@byu.edu

1pm-5pm
Anna Wilde
cls@byu.edu

Language Certificates & Assessment

Molly McCall
801-422-3477
Molly_mccall@byu.edu

Foreign Language Student Residence (FLSR)

Julia Bottita
flsr-dept@byu.edu

Hans Kelling
Hans-wilhelm_kelling@byu.edu

Language Curriculum & Instruction

Dave Nielsen
davenielsen@byu.edu

Ellen Knell
801-422-3253
ellen_knell@byu.edu

Language Assessment

Matthew Wilcox
801-422-8401
wilcoxmp@byu.edu

Linguistics, TESOL

Troy Cox
801-422-5755
troyc@byu.edu
https://calendly.com/troycox

American Sign Language

Janelle Bullock
Janelle_bullock@byu.edu

Cami Wilding
cami.wilding@byu.edu

General Administration

Rebecca (Brazzale) Marks
801-422-5199
rebecca_marks@byu.edu